

Composition of Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Members	Status whether Independent/ Non-Independent (Including Chairman of the Committee)
1.	Mr. Chandi Das Chakraborty	Independent, Chairman
2.	Mr. Milan Sardar	Independent
3.	Mr. Sanjay Sureka	Non-Independent

Composition of Nomination Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Members	Status whether Independent/ Non-Independent (Including Chairman of the Committee)
1.	Mr. Milan Sardar	Independent, Chairman
2.	Mr. Sanjay Sureka	Non-independent
4.	Mrs. Garima Sureka	Non-Independent

Composition of Risk Management Committee

Sr.	Name of the Members	Status whether Independent/ Non-Independent
No.		(Including Chairman of the Committee)
1.	Mrs. Garima Sureka	Non-Independent, Chairman
2.	Mr. Chandi Das Chakraborty	Independent
3.	Mr. Milan Sardar	Non-Independent,

Composition of the Shareholders / Investors Grievance Committee.

Sr. No.	Name of the Members	Status whether Independent/ Non-Independent (Including Chairman of the Committee)
1.	Mr. Chandi Das Chakraborty	Independent, Chairman
2.	Mr. Sanjay Sureka	Non-independent
3.	Mr. Milan Manda	Independent

Contact detail of Shareholders / Investors Grievance Committee:

Contact Person: Mr. Sanjay Sureka / Mr. S. Chitlangia

Tel. No. 033 22489731 / 9538

Email id: investor@shentracon.com